SAVINGS ANALYSIS FAQ CONTACT

Contact

Neptune-Benson
World Headquarters
6 Jefferson Drive
Coventry, RI 02816
USA

Toll free: 1-800-832-8002
Direct: 401-821-2200
Fax: 401-821-7129
Email: aquatopia@neptunebenson.com

Corporate

Barry Gertz
Chairman
bgertz@neptunebenson.com
(800) 832-8002 ext 143

John OKeefe

John O’Keefe
Production Manager
jokeefe@neptunebenson.com
(800) 832-8002 ext 223

Diane Ritchotte

Diane Ritchotte
Administrative Manager
dlritchotte@neptunebenson.com
(800) 832-8002 ext 132

Kathi Morris

Kathi Morris
Administrative Assistant
kmorris@neptunebenson.com
(800) 832-8002 ext 134

Donna Fleming

Donna Fleming
Administrative Assistant
dfleming@neptunebenson.com
(800) 832-8002 ext 101

Timothy Jeakins

Timothy Jeakins
Chief Financial Officer
tjeakins@neptunebenson.com
(800) 832-8002 ext 200

Donna Fleming

Jill Bibby
Director of Marketing
jbibby@neptunebenson.com
(800) 832-8002 ext 120

Sales Representatives

North American Sales

Jack Stanley

Jack Stanley
Regional Sales Manager
New England, Mid Atlantic US & Eastern Canada
jstanley@neptunebenson.com
(800) 832-8002 ext 102
Cell: (401) 258-2282

Scott Hyland

Scott Hyland
Regional Sales Manager
Southeast, Midwest US & Carribean
shyland@neptunebenson.com
(800) 832-8002 ext 108
Cell: (401) 651-7757

Matt Moriarty

Matt Moriarty
Regional Sales Manager
Northwest, Southwest US, Mexico & Western Canada
mmoriarty@neptunebenson.com
(800) 832-8002 ext 137
Cell: (973) 879-9590

Inside Sales

Tyler Divoll

Tyler Divoll
Inside Sales Representative
Northwest, Southwest US & Western Canada
tdivoll@neptunebenson.com
(800) 832-8002 ext 145

David Padula

David Padula
Inside Sales Representative
Southeast & Midwest US
dpadula@neptunebenson.com
(800) 832-8002 ext 126

Ken Hamel

Ken Hamel
Inside Sales Representative
New England, Mid Atlantic US & Eastern Canada
khamel@neptunebenson.com
(800) 832-8002 ext 148

Nicole O'Keefe

Nicole O'Keefe
Customer Service
nokeefe@neptunebenson.com
(800) 832-8002 ext 123

International Sales

Michael Turner

Michael Turner
VP, International Business Development
mturner@neptunebenson.com
Cell: (727) 596-7828
Skype: michael.turner.1

David Monk

David Monk
Director of International Sales
dmonk@neptunebenson.com
(800) 832-8002
Cell: (401) 525-1364
Skype: david.monk.33

Mike Newton

Defender UK
Mike Newton
General Manager
mike@defenderfiltersuk.com
www.defenderfilter.com/uk
Cell: 07960 856328

BradWeir.jpg

Defender Australia
Brad Weir
bweir@defenderau.com
www.defenderfilter.com/au
Ph: 0407484847

Grahame Bateman

Defender Australia
Grahame Bateman
gbateman@defenderau.com
www.defenderfilter.com/au
Ph: 0419602433

Dawn Tong

321 Experience
Dawn Tong
China
dawn@321experience.com
Ph: (513) 652-0299

Peter Au

Tarim International Ltd.
Peter Au
China
tarim@biznetvigator.com
Ph: 852 96817192

Inge Carlsen

Defender Europe
Inge Carlsen
post@DefenderEurope.com
www.defendereurope.com
Ph: 45 7516 8348

Ricardo Betancourt

Highline Group, LLC
Ricardo Betancourt
Puerto Rico
ricardo@plazaskating.com
Ph: (787)786-9898

Engineering/Technical

Steve Hawksley

Steve Hawksley
Technical Service Director
shawksley@neptunebenson.com
(800) 832-8002 ext 221
Cell: (401) 480-9986

Jim Bullock

Jim Bullock
Engineer
jbullock@neptunebenson.com
(800) 832-8002 ext 225
Cell: (401) 523-0110

“Building a project of gigantic proportions, we needed a filter system that was up to the task. We selected Neptune-Benson because of their extensive experience in the waterpark industry. Their Defender® filters have performed perfectly - providing impeccable ...”

Nick Laskaris, President
Mt Olympus Water & Theme Park
Wisconsin Dells, WI

Read More >

Olympus
©2011 NEPTUNE-BENSON. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. HOME   |   CONTACT   |   Neptune-Benson   |   Lawson Aquatics   |   ETS